Contacts
Institute for Simulation & Training
Administrative Offices and Labs: 3100 Technology Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
More offices and Labs: 3039 Technology Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
407-882-1300

A list of our faculty and staff is kept up to date in the database linked to the University of Central Florida Web site. Selected staff members are listed below for your convenience.
 

 

Director
Randall Shumaker
3100 Technology Pkwy
shumaker@ist.ucf.edu

 

Deputy Director
Brian Goldiez
3100 Technology Pkwy
bgoldiez@ist.ucf.edu

 

IST Business Services
Associate Director
Barry Wick
3100 Technology Pkwy
bwick@ist.ucf.edu

 

IST Human Resources
Coordinator
Nayade Ramirez
3100 Technology Pkwy
nramirez@ist.ucf.edu

 

IST Information/Publication Services
Rae Hanson
3039 Technology Pkwy
graphics@ist.ucf.edu

 

Cognitive Sciences Lab at IST
Director
Stephen Fiore
3100 Technology Pkwy
sfiore@ist.ucf.edu

 

E2I Creative Studio
Director
Eileen Smith
3039 Technology Pkwy
esmith@ist.ucf.edu

 

Human Performance in Healthcare
Director
Pamela Andreatta
3039 Technology Pkwy
pandreatta@ist.ucf.edu

 

Human Systems Integration Research
Director
Shawn Burke
3100 Technology Pkwy
sburke@ist.ucf.edu

 

Information Systems Technology
Director
Tammie McClellan
3039 Technology Pkwy
tmcclell@ist.ucf.edu

 

Interactive Realities Laboratory
Director
Glenn Martin
3039 Technology Pkwy
martin@ist.ucf.edu

 

Mixed Emerging Technology Integration Lab (METIL)
Director
David Metcalf
3100 Technology Pkwy
dmetcalf@ist.ucf.edu

 

M&S Graduate Program
Director
Joseph Laviola II
3100 Technology Pkwy
Joseph.LaviolaII@ucf.edu

 

Prodigy
Director
Lauren Reinerman
3100 Technology Pkwy
lreinerm@ist.ucf.edu

 

Simulation & Training Technology Center (STTC)
Director
Brian Plamondon
12423 Research Pkwy
bplamondon@ist.ucf.edu

 

Simulations for Mathematical and Biological Inspired Systems (simBIOS)
Director
David Kaup
3100 Technology Pkwy
dkaup@ist.ucf.edu

 

Synthetic Reality Lab (SREAL)
Charles Hughes, Co-Director
Greg Welch, Co-Director
3039 Technology Pkwy
chughes@ist.ucf.edu

 

Team Performance Laboratory
Director
Florian Jentsch
3100 Technology Pkwy
fjentsch@ist.ucf.edu

IST Logo

Institute for Simulation & Training
3100 Technology Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
407-882-1300

Problems with this site? Contact us at info@ist.ucf.edu.
This page was last updated on: November 2, 2015