Contacts
Institute for Simulation & Training
Administrative Offices and Labs: 3100 Technology Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
More offices and Labs: 3039 Technology Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
407-882-1300

A list of our faculty and staff is kept up to date in the database linked to the University of Central Florida Web site. Selected staff members are listed below for your convenience.
 

 

Director
Randall Shumaker
3100 Technology Pkwy
shumaker@ist.ucf.edu

 

Deputy Director
Brian Goldiez
3100 Technology Pkwy
bgoldiez@ist.ucf.edu

 

Applied Cognition & Training in Immersive
Virtual Environments
(ACTIVE) Lab
Program Director
Stephanie Lackey
3100 Technology Pkwy
slackey@ist.ucf.edu

 

Interactive Realities Laboratory
Lab Director
Glenn Martin
3039 Technology Pkwy
martin@ist.ucf.edu

 

Human Systems Integration Research
Program Director
Eduardo Salas
3100 Technology Pkwy
esalas@ist.ucf.edu

 

Research in Advanced Performance Technology and Educational Readiness (RAPTER)
Director
Ronald Tarr
3039 Technology Pkwy
rtarr@ist.ucf.edu

 

Technology Applications
Program Director
Ernie Smart
3100 Technology Pkwy
esmart@ist.ucf.edu

 

Information Systems Technology
Program Director
Tammie McClellan
3039 Technology Pkwy
tmcclell@ist.ucf.edu

 

Cognitive Sciences Lab at IST
Director
Stephen Fiore
3100 Technology Pkwy
sfiore@ist.ucf.edu

 

Synthetic Reality Lab
Charles Hughes, Director
Greg Welch, Co-Director
3039 Technology Pkwy
chughes@ist.ucf.edu


E2I Creative Studio
Eileen Smith, Director
3029 Technology Pkwy
esmith@ist.ucf.edu

 

 

External Development
Associate Director
Mark Yerkes
3100 Technology Pkwy
myerkes@mail.ucf.edu


Mixed Emerging Technology Integration Lab (METIL)
Director
David Metcalf
3100 Technology Pkwy
dmetcalf@ist.ucf.edu

 

Simulations for Mathematical and Biological Inspired Systems (simBIOS)
Director
David Kaup
3100 Technology Pkwy
dkaup@ist.ucf.edu

Team Performance Laboratory
Director
Florian Jentsch
3100 Technology Pkwy
fjentsch at ist.ucf.edu

 

M&S Graduate Program
Director
Christopher D. Geiger
3100 Technology Pkwy
modsim@ucf.edu

 

IST Human Resources
Coordinator
Ms. Nayade Ramirez
3100 Technology Pkwy
nramirez@ist.ucf.edu

 

Information/Publications Services
Assistant Director
Randall Williams
3100 Technology Pkwy
rwilliam@ist.ucf.edu

IST Logo

Institute for Simulation & Training
3100 Technology Pkwy, Orlando, FL 32826
407-882-1300

Problems with this site? Contact the Webmaster.
This page was last updated on: April 22, 2013