Administrative Staff

Here is a list of our administrative staff across all locations. Click on their profile image to learn more about them and their published work.



Business Services


Karen Du
Manager, Accounting
kdu@ist.ucf.edu

Cassandra Schauff
Procurement Specialist I
cschauff@ist.ucf.edu

Gisela Vera
Contracts and Grants Specialist III
gvera@ist.ucf.edu

Barry Wick
Faculty Administrator
bwick@ist.ucf.edu



Human Resources


Ana Ramirez
HR Assistant I
aramirez@ist.ucf.edu

Nayade Ramirez
Human Resources Generalist II
nramirez@ist.ucf.edu




Coordinators


Jessica Compton
Graphics Coordinator
jcompton@ist.ucf.edu

Marcy Dominguez
Partnership II Receptionist
Madoming@ist.ucf.edu

Melisa Grzanich
SMST Coordinator
mgrzanic@ist.ucf.edu

Kirsten Seitz
Graduate Program Coordinator
Kirsten.Seitz@ucf.edu




DIST/Helpdesk


Tammie McClellan
Director, Dept. of Information Systems Technology
tmcclell@ist.ucf.edu

Susan Bethel
Applications Programmer II
sbethel@ist.ucf.edu

Josh Chase
Applications Programmer
jchase@ist.ucf.edu

Mark Darty
Manager, Information Technology III
mdarty@ist.ucf.edu

Felipe Hernandez
Systems Administrator II
fhernand@ist.ucf.edu

Eric Johnson
Research Associate
ejohnson@ist.ucf.edu

Ravi Melaram
Systems Administrator II
rmelaram@ist.ucf.edu

Erica Recktenwald
Web Designer II
recktenwald@ist.ucf.edu

Leith Tussing
Systems Administrator III
ltussing@ist.ucf.edu

Steven Valdez
Client Support Specialist III
svaldez@ist.ucf.edu