A group photo of the UCF Lunabotics Challenge 2024 Team. From left to right, a

UCF’s Lunabotics Challenge 2024 Team members include Cielo Torres, Zachary Weisiger, Gavin Fitzgerald, Jacob LIorca, Thomas Jaycard and Lee Marshall, who serves as captain. Not pictured: Samantha Simmons, Alfredo Nazario, Connor Smith, Caden Brock.
(Photo by Antoine Hart)

College teams, including a group of Knights, will build robot rovers and compete at the new Regolith Bin at UCF’s Exolith Lab before the best crews advance to finals at Kennedy Space Center.

Be Informed
Stay Connected

By signing up, you consent to receive emails from us. Your information will be kept confidential and will not be shared with third parties.